“Jagz Nation Vol 1: Thy Nation Come” Official Album Track Listing (Ice Prince & M.I Missing)

It’s almost here; Jagz Nation Vol 1:Thy Nation Come official track listing is here. Jesse Jagz broke out of Choc Boyz/Chocolate City Music since then he’s on some other level with his music material. He’s got Wizkid, 9ice, BrymO and James Mavrik on the album with production from KidKonnect, Samklef & Gully Beatz.. Check the track list below & Share Your Thoughts!!

Burning Bush
Bed of Roses ft James Mavrick
Where You At?
Mama Cita
Sex and Scotch
God on the Mic
Steady Going
Jargo ft 9ice
Pedal on the Floor
Sativa ft Lindsey
After Party ft BrymO
Bad Girl ft Wizkid

NB: Ice Prince Left Out, M.I (Brother) also left Out


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s