JAHBLESS – Take It Slow

takeItSlowgbam

Afro Street-Hop crooner, Jahbless has already being seen push the boundaries of genre several times from ragga to rap to pop. He reveal lately “I’ve been writing a lot of R&B songs.the truth is I’m glad I have a gift that allows me to switch lanes.”
Jahbless is still planning on getting “I am me” album out this year, he promised: “If you liked rebirth and you liked Overground and, it’s pretty much the 2 albums combined with lot of maturity. Proving that his talent still does to some extent lie in street songs.
Here is one of the what he has been upto, and experiment he has been working, beautiful love song produced by D-tunes titled “take it slow” enjoy

DOWNLOAD

 

 

Leave a Reply

